Scientific Committee 4th DRR

Peer review

To ensure the quality of our abstracts are double peer-reviewed by members of the Scientific Committee which is the international scientific advisory committee and other experts:


Artur MAGNUSZEWSKI – University of Warsaw

Dorota RUCIŃSKA – University of Warsaw

Renata ROMANOWICZ –  Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences (Poland)

Sharon D. MORAN – SUNY-ESF, Syracuse, NY (USA)

Bogdan ZAWADZKI – University of Warsaw

William SOLECKI – Hunter College – City University of New York (USA)

Stanisław LEWIŃSKI – Space Research Centre of Polish Academy of Sciences

Janaka JAYAWICKRAMA – University of York (UK)

Ben WISNER – University College London (UK)

Piotr WERNER – University of Warsaw

Bogdan OZGA-ZIELIŃSKI – Institute of Meteorology and Water Management – National Research Institute (Poland)

Jan ADAMOWSKI – McGill University (Canada)

Ewa SMOLSKA  – University of Warsaw